Here is The Complete List of Proxy Sites to Open Blocked Sites













  1. HideMyAss -https://www.hidemyass.com/proxy
  2. Proxify - http://proxify.com/p/
  3. BlewPass - http://www.blewpass.com/
  4. Zfreez - http://zendproxy.com/
  5. Vobas - http://www.vobas.com/
  6. Don’t Filter - http://www.dontfilter.us/
  7. Vtunnel - http://vtunnel.com/
  8. Ninja Clock - http://ninjacloak.com/
  9. AnonyMouse - http://anonymouse.org/
  10. AnonyMizer - http://www.anonymizer.com/
  11. kProxy - http://www.kproxy.com/
  12. Proxy.org - http://proxy.org/
  13. New Ip Now - http://newipnow.com/
  14. WebProxy.net - http://webproxy.net/
  15. 4everproxy - http://4everproxy.com/
  16. Unblock My Web - http://www.unblockmyweb.com/
  17. YouTube Unblock Proxy - http://youtubeunblockproxy.com
  18. Working Proxy - http://workingproxy.net
  19. Free Open Proxy - http://freeopenproxy.com
  20. Proxy 2014 - http://proxy2014.net
  21. Unblock YouTube Free - http://unblockyoutubefree.net
  22. Free YouTube - http://freeyoutube.net
  23. HideOnline Proxy - http://freeyoutube.net
  24. Rapid Proxy - http://rapidproxy.us
  25. Unblock YouTube Beat School - http://unblockyoutubeatschool.com
  26. Hiding Your Info - http://hidingyour.info
  27. Unblocker - http://unblocker.us
  28. Fast USA Proxy - http://fastusaproxy.com
  29. YouTube Free Proxy - http://youtubefreeproxy.net
  30. Proxyo - http://proxyo.info
  31. Quickproxy - http://quickproxy.co.uk
  32. Defilter - http://defilter.us
  33. Free Proxy Server - http://freeproxyserver.uk
  34. Free YouProxyTube - http://freeyouproxytube.com
  35. The Best Proxy - http://thebestproxy.info
  36. EXCS - http://ecxs.asia
  37. Just Proxy - http://justproxy.co.uk
  38. US Proxy - http://usproxies.info
  39. Spedo - http://spedo.co
  40. US Proxy - http://usproxy.nu
  41. You Liaoren - http://youliaoren.com
  42. Proxy-2014 - http://proxy-2014.com
  43. VPN Browse - http://vpnbrowse.com
  44. ProxyOne - https://proxyone.net
  45. Web Proxy Free - http://webproxyfree.net
  46. Can’t Block This - http://cantblockthis.org
  47. Hide The Internet - http://hidetheinternet.com
  48. Greatest Free Proxy - http://greatestfreeproxy.com
  49. Proxay - http://www.proxay.co.uk
  50. ViewTube - http://viewyoutube.net
  51. PRO Unblock - http://pro-unblock.com
  52. CA Proxies - http://caproxies.info
  53. Fun Proxy - https://funproxy.net
  54. Working Proxy - http://workingproxy.net
  55. Star Doll Proxy - http://stardollproxy.com
  56. HideMyAss UK - http://hidemyass.co.uk
  57. F4FP - http://f4fp.com
  58. TiaFun- http://tiafun.com
  59. WebSurf Proxy - http://websurfproxy.me
  60. Fish Proxy - http://fishproxy.com
  61. DZ Hot - http://dzhot.us
  62. German Proxy - http://german-proxy.info
  63. Proxy 2015 - http://proxy-2015.info
  64. FB Proxies - http://fbproxies.info
  65. America Proxy - http://americaproxy.info
  66. PK Proxy - http://pkproxy.info
  67. Suede Proxy - http://suedeproxy.info
  68. To Proxy - http://toproxy.co
  69. 1FreeProxy – http://1freeproxy.pw
  70. Sporium - http://sporium.org
  71. Saoudi Proxy - http://saoudiproxy.info
  72. Proxy Browse - http://proxybrowse.info
  73. Proxy Internet - http://proxy-internet.info
  74. Jezus Loves This Proxy - http://jezuslovesthisproxy.info
  75. PHProxy - http://phproxy.co
  76. London Proxy - http://londonproxy.eu
  77. Kr Proxy - http://krproxy.info
  78. Proxy 4 Freedom - http://proxy4freedom.com
  79. Brazil Proxy - http://brazilproxy.info
  80. Canada Proxy - http://canadaproxy.info
  81. Zacebook PK - http://zacebookpk.com
  82. Proxys - http://proxys.pw
  83. Justun Block IT - http://justunblockit.com
  84. Network ByPass - http://networkbypass.com
  85. Go Proxy - http://goproxy.asia
  86. Proxy This - http://proxythis.info
  87. Me Hide - http://mehide.asia
  88. Zalmos - http://zalmos.com
  89. kProxy Site - http://kproxysite.com
  90. Xite Now - http://xitenow.com
  91. Hidden Digital - http://hiddendigital.info
  92. Surf For Free - http://surf-for-free.com
  93. Intern Cloud - http://interncloud.info
  94. Singapore Proxy - http://singaporeproxy.nu
  95. PRO Intern - http://prointern.info
  96. Fast Time - http://fasttime.info
  97. Work Host - http://workhost.eu
  98. Travel VPN - http://travelvpn.info
  99. Proxy Call MeNames - http://proxmecallmenames.com
  100. Host App - http://hostapp.eu
NOTE: This is only a list and serves as information. Most proxy sites are filled with Advertisements and crap. So be careful.

33 thoughts on “Here is The Complete List of Proxy Sites to Open Blocked Sites

  1. hot spot is good but the list your mentioned in your post is a good one too. proxy site are not only good for accessing restricted or blocked site these are very useful for privacy and security purposes as well. I use http://www.unblockproxy.pk/ which has a good speed.

  2. proxies are the most amazing websites ever made. these websites are really helpful. Thanks for sharing your views with us

  3. : Hi everyone
    I would like to share this program with you
    ~~I wasel~~
    After trying this software i think that i have to share it .
    I wasel allows you to open any blocked sites u can imagine.
    It also changes your ip address free to choose between 6 servers.
    It also unblock the Skype, Paltalk and everything.
    You can use it on your cellphone.
    I think you have to try it
    Go download it now

    http://www.mowasl.com
    http://www.saudiarabiavpn.com
    http://www.qatarvpn.com
    http://www.kuwaitvpn.com

  4. How i will open block site !!! An easy way ….Kindly i dnt understand !! what the hell s above !!

  5. i need proxy for the above website

  6. kproxy works like a charm.. thanks for the information

  7. sameer panchal says:

    Dear sir/madam,
    Pls. tell me how to open property sites & how to by pass fortiguard.

    Regards,

    sameer

  8. Pls kindly advice me to open my Facebook account which is blocked in server.

    Regards
    Prathik

  9. i want to open this site but is not opening but i believe if i use this prozy it will open

  10. Hey guys, i noticed a lot of you are looking for unblocked proxies. Well my new Australian proxy site http://www.unblockmenow.org is up and running and delivers fast speeds. So feel free to stop by and use it!

  11. I provide one, would like to add up that too with the list

  12. wow huge collection.. great

  13. i cant log in to orkut please help me

  14. i am try all site orkut not open.
    i m use davv server so please other site or software send me on my mail id
    as soon

  15. Ranadeb Ray says:

    Hello Group,
    I tried all these links which are on this page, but none of these pages open up in my browser.
    It says that Category: Proxy Avoidance.
    I think that the network is stopping it from opening.
    So, do you have any other site which ca open up here in my computer?

  16. how can i access.www.skype.com bcz this site is blocked

  17. how to unblock this site

  18. thanks a lot for being helpful

  19. thanks for this information

  20. we cannot able to open orkut site because this is blocked by our college . so please help us to open this site…..

  21. Hi sir,
    I’m loacted in Syria and tried to open above mentioned site, but faild
    would you pls help

  22. Dear All,

    I am not able to access the gmail account through your mention all links so pls suggest the same what i do…

  23. please suggest me a good proxy website to open or surf orkut.

  24. omfg why is bebo nlocked man its ace why the fuk block it u sad basterds

  25. Hi rohit kumar
    thanx for the feedback :)

  26. The list of proxy site to unblock the website is just superb and is working fine

  27. hi all of those web sites were all blocked i was womdering if you could help me the school bands everything at skool can you help me to get around this please

    daniel

  28. thank you man

  29. richard jhonson says:

    thanks

  30. Ur welcome dude, I’m glad that it was helpful to u

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *