Top 200+ Free Working Proxy Servers List

Being restricted access to some useful sites and sometimes entertainment sites can be very frustrating. Schools and office restrict access to sites like YouTube, Facebook, Twitter and gaming servers like mine craft.
A VPN (Virtual private network) is an ideal solution to bypass these restrictions, but its not always possible to use a VPN be it the price or other restrictions. The next best way is to use proxy sites, which do not require you to install any software.

Proxy server working explained

How proxy server works

Before we jump to the Proxy Sites List, lets see how a proxy server works.

 

Working of a proxy server

A proxy server is just a simple computer that sits between your PC and the the site you are visiting. Any web request you make is first sent to the proxy server. The proxy server forwards your request to the site you want to visit. The site you are visiting will not know the request came from you as it is routed through proxy server, thus keeping you safe and anonymous.

So, how does a proxy server help you to open blocked site?


Lets see the form the perspective of the firewall installed by your college or office that block sites like YouTube, FaceBook, Instagram, RedTube etc.. Most of these firewalls let your network administrator specify the list of domains and ips to which the access has to restricted.

When you use a proxy server, the firewall won’t know the actual site you are visiting as you are sending request to the proxy server and receiving data through it, so you get unrestricted access to all sites.

We compiled a huge list of proxy sites to help you bypass the restrictions on YouTube, FaceBook and other blocked sites.

We hope this list helps you in unblocking blocked sites.


  1. 4Ever Proxy – http://4everproxy.com/
  2. England Proxy – https://www.englandproxy.co.uk/
  3. Unblock YouTube Free – http://unblockyoutubefree.net
  4. KProxy Site – http://www.kproxysite.com/
  5. Travel VPN – http://travelvpn.info
  6. Saoudi Proxy – http://saoudiproxy.info
  7. View Youtube – http://www.viewyoutube.net/
  8. Proxy 4 Freedom – http://proxy4freedom.com
  9. Proxy-2014 – http://proxy-2014.com
  10. Hide My Trax Proxy – https://hidemytraxproxy.ca/
  11. Push Proxy – https://www.pushproxy.com/
  12. Unblock YouTube Beat School – http://unblockyoutubeatschool.com
  13. New Ip Now – http://newipnow.com/
  14. PRO Unblock – http://pro-unblock.com
  15. Web Proxy Free – http://www.webproxyfree.net/
  16. London Proxy – http://londonproxy.eu
  17. Fish Proxy – http://fishproxy.com/
  18. CA Proxies – http://caproxies.info
  19. Proxay – https://www.proxay.co.uk/
  20. The Best Proxy – http://thebestproxy.info
  21. Rexoss – http://rexoss.com/
  22. IP Switcher – https://www.ipswitcher.us/
  23. Vtunnel – http://vtunnel.com/
  24. Proxy 2015 – http://proxy-2015.info
  25. Korea Proxy – http://krproxy.info/
  26. Pun Proxy – https://www.funproxy.net/
  27. Intern Cloud – http://interncloud.info/
  28. Just Unblock It – https://www.justunblockit.com/
  29. Europe Proxy – https://www.europeproxy.eu/
  30. Quickproxy – http://quickproxy.co.uk
  31. Proxy Browse – http://proxybrowse.info
  32. VPN Browse – http://vpnbrowse.com
  33. Fun Proxy – https://funproxy.net
  34. ProxyOne – https://proxyone.net
  35. Hide The Internet – https://www.hidetheinternet.com/
  36. Star Doll Proxy – http://stardollproxy.com
  37. Rapid Proxy – https://www.rapidproxy.us/
  38. Unblocker – http://unblocker.us
  39. Rapid Proxy – http://rapidproxy.us
  40. Free Open Proxy – http://freeopenproxy.com
  41. Proxy 2014 – http://proxy2014.net
  42. Brazil Proxy – http://brazilproxy.info
  43. Web Surf – https://www.websurf.in/
  44. PK Proxy – http://pkproxy.info
  45. Canada Proxy – http://canadaproxy.info/
  46. Defilter – http://defilter.us
  47. New IP Now – http://newipnow.com/
  48. Change IP & Country – http://anonymizer.nntime.com/
  49. DeFilter – http://defilter.us/
  50. Zalmos – http://zalmos.com
  51. Network ByPass – http://networkbypass.com
  52. Ninja Clock – http://ninjacloak.com/
  53. Proxy Call MeNames – http://proxmecallmenames.com
  54. VPN Browse – http://vpnbrowse.com/
  55. Jezus Loves This Proxy – http://jezuslovesthisproxy.info
  56. Hide The Internet – http://hidetheinternet.com
  57. Don’t Filter – http://dontfilter.us/
  58. F4FP – http://f4fp.com
  59. World Cup Proxy – https://www.worldcupproxy.com/
  60. Travel VPN – http://travelvpn.info/
  61. Free Open Proxy – http://freeopenproxy.com
  62. Working Proxy – https://www.workingproxy.net/
  63. Go Proxy – http://goproxy.asia
  64. Me Hide – http://mehide.asia
  65. Surf Proxy – http://surfproxy.co/
  66. Brazil Proxy – http://brazilproxy.info/
  67. Proxay – http://www.proxay.co.uk
  68. Prox Me Call Me Names – http://www.proxmecallmenames.com/
  69. Star Doll Proxy – http://stardollproxy.com
  70. Hiding Your Info – http://hidingyour.info
  71. Just Proxy – http://justproxy.co.uk
  72. Proxy One – https://www.proxyone.net/
  73. Xite Now – http://xitenow.com/
  74. Free Proxy Server – https://www.freeproxyserver.uk/
  75. New Ip Now – http://newipnow.com/
  76. Proxy 2014 – http://www.proxy2014.net/
  77. Defilter – http://defilter.us
  78. Xite Now – http://xitenow.com
  79. US Proxy – http://usproxy.nu
  80. AnonyMizer – http://www.anonymizer.com/
  81. Monster Proxy – https://www.monsterproxy.co.uk/
  82. PK Proxy – http://pkproxy.info/
  83. Free Proxy Server – http://freeproxyserver.uk
  84. Proxy 4 Freedom – http://proxy4freedom.com/
  85. Unblock YouTube Free – http://unblockyoutubefree.net
  86. Fast Time – http://fasttime.info/
  87. Unlock My Web – http://www.unblockmyweb.com/
  88. Web Proxy Free – http://webproxyfree.net
  89. Working Proxy – http://workingproxy.net
  90. Fast USA Proxy – http://fastusaproxy.com
  91. The Best Proxy – https://www.thebestproxy.info/
  92. PRO Intern – http://prointern.info
  93. Suede Proxy – http://suedeproxy.info/
  94. Rapid Proxy – http://rapidproxy.us
  95. Anonymouse – http://anonymouse.org/anonwww.html
  96. Cool Proxy – https://www.coolproxy.biz/
  97. Proxify – http://proxify.com/p/
  98. PRO Unblock – http://pro-unblock.com
  99. FB Proxies – http://fbproxies.info
  100. Unblock My Web – http://www.unblockmyweb.com/
  101. Zacebook PK – http://zacebookpk.com
  102. Stardoll Proxy – https://www.stardollproxy.com/
  103. Mega Proxy – https://www.megaproxy.asia/
  104. US Proxy – http://usproxies.info
  105. AnonyMouse – http://anonymouse.org/
  106. PHProxy – http://phproxy.co
  107. Your Proxy – http://proxys.pw/
  108. Quick Proxy – http://www.quickproxy.co.uk/
  109. kProxy – http://www.kproxy.com/
  110. The Best Proxy – http://thebestproxy.info
  111. HideOnline Proxy – http://freeyoutube.net
  112. Free Open Proxy – http://www.freeopenproxy.com/
  113. Proxy 2014 – http://proxy2014.net
  114. Singapore Proxy – http://singaporeproxy.nu/
  115. Hiding Your Info – http://hidingyour.info
  116. TiaFun- http://tiafun.com
  117. Can’t Block This – http://cantblockthis.org
  118. Ninja Clock – http://ninjacloak.com/
  119. Hide N Seek – http://www.hidenseek.org/
  120. Kr Proxy – http://krproxy.info
  121. Private Surf – https://www.privatesurf.us/
  122. Remove Filters – https://www.removefilters.net/
  123. VPN Browse – http://vpnbrowse.com
  124. Just Proxy – http://www.justproxy.co.uk/
  125. You Server – http://youserver.nu/
  126. Surf For Free – http://surf-for-free.com
  127. Extreme Proxy – https://www.extremeproxy.us/
  128. Intern Cloud – http://interncloud.info
  129. kProxy Site – http://kproxysite.com
  130. YouTube Free Proxy – http://youtubefreeproxy.net
  131. HideOnline Proxy – http://freeyoutube.net
  132. Fast USA Proxy – http://fastusaproxy.com/ 
  133. Greatest Free Proxy – http://greatestfreeproxy.com
  134. Justun Block IT – http://justunblockit.com
  135. YouTube Free Proxy – http://youtubefreeproxy.net
  136. HideMyAss – https://www.hidemyass.com/proxy
  137. Unblock YouTube Beat School – http://unblockyoutubeatschool.com
  138. Pro Intern – http://prointern.info/
  139. Proxy.org – http://proxy.org/
  140. PHP Proxy – http://www.phproxysite.com/
  141. Proxy Browse – http://proxybrowse.info/
  142. HideMyAss – https://www.hidemyass.com/proxy
  143. HideMyAss – https://www.hidemyass.com/proxy
  144. HideMyTraxProxy – https://hidemytraxproxy.ca/
  145. Proxy Site – https://www.proxysite.com/
  146. FB Proxies – http://fbproxies.info/
  147. WebSurf Proxy – http://websurfproxy.me
  148. Don’t Filter – http://www.dontfilter.us/
  149. King Surf Proxy – http://www.kingsurfproxy.com/
  150. Network Bypass – https://www.networkbypass.com/
  151. Free Proxy Server – http://freeproxyserver.uk
  152. Free YouTube – http://freeyoutube.net
  153. BlewPass – http://www.blewpass.com/
  154. Ninja Cloak – http://ninjacloak.com/
  155. Zalmos Web Proxy – http://www.zalmos.com/
  156. AnonyMouse – http://anonymouse.org/
  157. Greatest Free Proxy – http://www.greatestfreeproxy.com/
  158. Host App – http://hostapp.eu
  159. ProxyOne – https://proxyone.net
  160. Hide Me Ass – https://www.hidemeass.co.uk/
  161. Proxy Internet – http://proxy-internet.info
  162. Zacebook – http://www.zacebookpk.com/
  163. Fast School Proxy – https://www.fastschoolproxy.com/
  164. US Proxies – http://usproxies.info/
  165. America Proxy – http://americaproxy.info/
  166. Spedo – http://spedo.co
  167. To Proxy – http://toproxy.co
  168. Work Host – http://workhost.eu/
  169. Don’t Filter – http://www.dontfilter.us/
  170. EXCS – http://ecxs.asia
  171. YouTube Unblock Proxy – http://youtubeunblockproxy.com
  172. HideMyTraxProxy – https://hidemytraxproxy.ca/
  173. Proxy This – http://proxythis.info
  174. Go Proxy – https://www.goproxy.asia/
  175. Crazy Proxy – https://www.crazyproxy.org/
  176. Zfreez – http://zendproxy.com/
  177. Singapore Proxy – http://singaporeproxy.nu
  178. SSL Proxy – https://www.sslproxy.org.uk/
  179. Canada Proxy – http://canadaproxy.info
  180. EXCS – http://ecxs.asia
  181. Web Proxy Free – http://webproxyfree.net
  182. Greatest Free Proxy – http://greatestfreeproxy.com
  183. 1FreeProxy – http://1freeproxy.pw
  184. Stealth Proxy – https://www.stealthproxy.co.uk/
  185. Sporium – http://sporium.org/
  186. Suede Proxy – http://suedeproxy.info
  187. WebProxy.net – http://webproxy.net/
  188. Proxyo – http://proxyo.info
  189. Vobas – http://www.vobas.com/
  190. Working Proxy – http://workingproxy.net
  191. Fish Proxy – http://fishproxy.com
  192. 4everproxy – http://4everproxy.com/
  193. Anony Mizer – https://www.anonymizer.com/ (14 days free trial)
  194. German Proxy – http://german-proxy.info
  195. You Liaoren – http://youliaoren.com
  196. Proxy 2015 – http://proxy-2015.info/
  197. Surf for Free – http://surf-for-free.com/
  198. kProxy – http://www.kproxy.com/
  199. Hidden Digital Info – http://hiddendigital.info/
  200. Proxyo – http://proxyo.info
  201. Proxy This – https://www.proxythis.info/
  202. Free YouProxyTube – http://freeyouproxytube.com
  203. Me Hide – https://www.mehide.asia/
  204. Fast USA Proxy – http://fastusaproxy.com
  205. Host App – http://hostapp.eu/
  206. Free You Proxy Tube – https://www.freeyouproxytube.com/
  207. Vtunnel – http://vtunnel.com/
  208. Sporium – http://sporium.org
  209. HideMyAss – https://www.hidemyass.com/proxy
  210. ECXS – https://www.ecxs.asia/
  211. Working Proxy – http://workingproxy.net
  212. HideMyAss UK – http://hidemyass.co.uk
  213. Proxy-2014 – http://proxy-2014.com
  214. Free Publick Proxy – http://www.freepublicproxy.net/
  215. K Proxy – http://www.kproxy.com/
  216. Vobas – http://www.vobas.com/
  217. Free YouTube – http://freeyoutube.net
  218. Can’t Block This – http://cantblockthis.org
  219. Proxy – http://proxy.org/
  220. Fast Time – http://fasttime.info
  221. Unblock My Web – http://www.unblockmyweb.com/
  222. ViewTube – http://viewyoutube.net
  223. AnonyMizer – http://www.anonymizer.com/
  224. ViewTube – http://viewyoutube.net
  225. HideMyAss UK – http://hidemyass.co.uk
  226. Hidden Digital – http://hiddendigital.info
  227. Proxy 2014 – http://www.proxy-2014.com/
  228. Unblocker – http://unblocker.us
  229. Hope Proxy – http://www.hopeproxy.com/
  230. Just Proxy – http://justproxy.co.uk
  231. See Proxy – http://seeproxy.me/
  232. Proxy Power – https://www.proxypower.co.uk/
  233. Hide The Internet – http://hidetheinternet.com
  234. Orange Proxy – https://www.orangeproxy.net/
  235. YouTube Unblock Proxy – http://youtubeunblockproxy.com
  236. Proxay – http://www.proxay.co.uk
  237. Work Host – http://workhost.eu
  238. Free YouTube Proxy – http://www.youtubeunblockproxy.com/
  239. 4everproxy – http://4everproxy.com/
  240. Proxy Internet – http://proxy-internet.info/
  241. Saoudi Proxy – http://saoudiproxy.info/
  242. Zfreez – http://zendproxy.com/
  243. America Proxy – http://americaproxy.info
  244. Working Proxy – http://workingproxy.net
  245. UK – Proxy – https://www.uk-proxy.org.uk/
  246. VTunnel – http://vtunnel.com/
  247. Proxys – http://proxys.pw
  248. Unblocker – https://www.unblocker.us/
  249. DZ Hot – http://dzhot.us
  250. Hide IP Proxy – https://hideipproxy.com/
  251. BlewPass – http://www.blewpass.com/
  252. Quickproxy – http://quickproxy.co.uk
  253. Proxy.org – http://proxy.org/
  254. Free YouProxyTube – http://freeyouproxytube.com
  255. Proxy Pirate – https://www.proxypirate.co.uk/
  256. Ca Proxies – http://caproxies.info/
  257. Proxify – http://proxify.com/p/
  258. WebProxy.net – http://webproxy.net/
  259. Hide My Ass – https://www.hidemyass.com/
  260. Proxy Tube – https://www.proxytube.info/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *